Management Team

Board of Directors

Door to Hope remains incredibly fortunate to have a Board of Directors totally committed and fully supportive of our mission. These generous individuals have been key players in the phenomenal growth of the organization over the years.

Paddy Grinstein, Esq.


Susan Gibbons


Meredith Sillman, Esq.

Board Member

Pamela Brown, Esq.

Board Member

Key Professional Staff

Door to Hope's seasoned professionals have years of experience, education and training. They also have tremendous hearts. Serving the complex needs of clients in ten programs requires a vast constellation of skills. Each day, our 70+ health professionals and mentors meet the diverse challenges with expertise and joy.

Chris Shannon

Executive Director

Denise Felix

Director of Finance

Jessica Ortiz

of Human Resources

Anna Marquez, CADC II